I Am A Changed Man

A lot of things have happened since I last wrote and I wish I had been a bit more active to tell you all about it. I can’t even remember what I last wrote here.

In my defence, the past 2 years have been the most challenging of my life. I finished my Masters degree in Law from UCL, I went to Thailand for 6 months, I experienced the toughest lessons life had to teach.

It was a struggle. I am not going to lie. The past 2 years have been the most challenging of my life. But I learnt a lot. Answered questions I’ve wanted answered. But I am still here. Here’s to hoping that I am a better and wiser person from it.

I am now back in London after 7 long months away. Seven months may not sound very long. But those seven months felt an age. Naturally, I have to get used to my old life again…that includes standing on the right side of the escalators again.

I want to be more pro-active in blogging. I watch my local football team, Leyton Orient play at Wembley vs. Rotherham this Sunday and I can’t wait. I hope to show you more of the world from my point of view.

What do you think? Leave a comment below!