Lately: Newcastle, Welton and Wedding

image

image

image

image

image

Apologies again for disappearing for a little. I have to write my post on my phone for a little while because I’m currently away from home without internet connection and thus having to rely on the mobile network connection my phone. Still amazes me that I can now do this kind of thing from my phone even if it is a little uncomfortable doing so.

So where have have been lately? Well I’m currently away from home to attend a … WEDDING! I’m super excited not just because it’s my first ever wedding event but also because 2 wonderful friends are getting married. I know the groom more from more because we use to study Biology in high school together.

I can’t put into words just how honoured I felt when I was invited to the wedding :) I’m the only person from our high school to have been invited. I’m eternally grateful to my friend for that :)

My trip thus far has taken me.to Newcastle upon Tyne and Welton with the wedding itself on Tuesday before I return to London on the 27 July.

A separate post for each of my visits will appear in a different post. I just wanted to let you know what I’ve been up to and to tell you the reason for my brief absence.

Keep your eyes peeled for the Newcastle post soon :)

In the meantime, you can have a look at the pictures of my travels :)

What do you think? Leave a comment below!